RAID Recovery™
Récupérertous les types de matrices RAID corrompues
Récupérertous les types de matrices RAID corrompues

Récupération des données RAID 5

Les problèmes liés à vos données sont toujours spontanés. Même si vous avez anticipé les pannes de courant ou les attaques de virus, lorsqu’une perte de données survient, vous aurez probablement besoin d'aide. Votre toute première question sera probablement :

Comment récupérer d’une panne de disque RAID 5 ?

Tout d'abord, calmez-vous et rappelez-vous qu'il existe un logiciel de récupération capable de sauver autant de vos données que possible. Si vous gardez votre calme et si vous sentez que vous pouvez suivre les étapes suivantes, passez aux sections suivantes de cet article, où vous recevrez des instructions appropriées sur la façon de récupérer un RAID 5.

La première chose que vous devez déterminer avant de récupérer des données RAID 5 est la configuration de la matrice RAID 5.

Cela se compose généralement des paramètres suivants :

  • La quantité de disques que contient votre RAID 5. Le nombre minimal pour un RAID 5 est de trois.
  • La séquence des disques dans une matrice.
  • La taille de la bande utilisée dans votre RAID 5.

RAID 5 matrice

Ce schéma est un exemple d'un RAID 5 classique contenant quatre disques. La compréhension de base de votre RAID vous sera utile avant de commencer à chercher comment récupérer les données d'un RAID 5.

Mais si vous ne comprenez rien à la technologie, ne vous inquiétez pas. Diskinternals pour récupérer les données RAID détermine la configuration d'un tableau automatiquement, et cela ne prend que quelques minutes si vous procédez en mode Reader/Uneraser. Le prochain paragraphe sera consacré à un moyen automatique de récupération de défaillance du disque RAID 5.


Récupérer les données d'un RAID 5 avec un logiciel

La principale chose à faire pour éviter la perte de données est de sauvegarder régulièrement vos données. MAIS ! Si vous n'avez pas de sauvegarde - ce n'est pas un problème avec DiskInternals RAID Recovery. En utilisant RAID Recovery, vous pouvez restaurer vos données à partir de RAID 5, quelle que soit la raison de la perte.

Si vous avez rencontré des problèmes avec la récupération de données RAID 5, vous pouvez restaurer les données avec RAID Recovery de DiskInternals. Ce logiciel sera en mesure de sauvegarder les informations et de les transférer vers un nouvel emplacement.

La détection de la configuration du disque et des paramètres techniques peut se faire automatiquement ou manuellement. Il vous suffit de suivre le guide pas à pas fourni ci-dessous que nous avons créé pour vous.

Récupération des données d'un RAID 5 avec 2 disques défectueux

Les utilisateurs de RAID 5 ont souvent des problèmes de récupération des données, quelle que soit la taille de la matrice. Vous aurez besoin du logiciel de récupération RAID le plus puissant pour effectuer la récupération des données à partir de la matrice RAID 5 en raison des mécanismes compliqués de stockage des données. La bonne nouvelle est que RAID Recovery de DiskInternals est capable d’effectuer la récupération des données du RAID 5.

Là encore, même si vous ne vous souvenez pas de la date de votre dernière sauvegarde, la possibilité de récupérer vos informations et, de surcroît, les fonctions des applications que vous aviez, ne sera probablement pas rétablie. Mais vous pouvez quand même essayer de sauvegarder des données.

RAID Recovery de DiskInternals fera tout son possible pour sauver le maximum d'informations de votre matrice RAID 5.

Manuel pour la récupération d'une matrice RAID 5

Si vous rencontrez un problème de perte de données, et que vous n'avez jamais restauré de données auparavant, vous trouverez ci-dessous une vidéo d'apprentissage. Elle contient des guides étape par étape qui pourraient vous aider à comprendre le processus de récupération des données du RAID 5 et à le rendre plus facile.

La première astuce consiste à utiliser le logiciel de récupération RAID de Diskinternals en mode Reader/Uneraser, sinon, vous passerez beaucoup de temps à vérifier les disques.

Guide de récupération des données RAID 5 :

Le deuxième conseil concernant la récupération d'un RAID 5 est de ne jamais essayer de restaurer les données de chaque disque séparément. Si les disques précédents fonctionnaient comme une matrice, la restauration des informations à partir de l'ensemble de la matrice sera la seule et unique décision techniquement correcte qui fonctionnera. Si vous essayez de restaurer les données sur chaque disque séparément, un problème va surgir : les données ne seront pas récupérées.

Mais passons à la récupération des tableaux. Quel que soit le type de perte de données que vous subissez, qu'il s'agisse de dommages physiques sur les disques ou d'erreurs logicielles, les étapes de la récupération des données seront similaires.

Étapes à suivre pour récupérer les données d'un RAID 5

Les actions les plus basiques que vous devez exécuter afin de récupérer les données d'un RAID 5 à partir d'un disque sont:

  • Sortir les disques du NAS.
  • Les connecter à l’ordinateur.

Ces étapes vous aideront à sauvegarder les informations qui se trouvaient sur la matrice, puis à les transférer en toute sécurité vers le nouveau stockage.

Étapes pour récupérer des données à partir de RAID 5

Effectuer une récupération RAID 5 est sûr et fiable avec Diskinternals RAID Recovery. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin, c'est de télécharger RAID Recovery et de suivre le guide ci-dessous.

Pour récupérer les données du RAID 5, suivez les étapes suivantes .

  1. 1. Connectez les disques de la matrice à votre ordinateur en tant que disques locaux indépendants.
  2. 2. Lancez le logiciel de récupération RAID Diskinternals.
  3. 3. Pour réparer le RAID 5, ouvrez et exécutez l'Assistant RAID ; le nouveau disque RAID sera ajouté à la liste des disques.
  4. 4. En mode Reader ou Uneraser, ouvrez le disque logique, qui se trouve dans la section Disques durs de la liste des disques à partir du disque RAID.
  5. 5. Mettez les données en surbrillance et enregistrez-les à un nouvel endroit à l'aide de l'assistant d’enregistrement.

Le logiciel est assez simple et intuitif, vous serez donc en mesure de récupérer les données d'un RAID 5 avec 2 disques défectueux si vous avez une compréhension de base de votre RAID. Vos données seront restaurées à un nouvel emplacement une fois le processus terminé.

Articles connexes

TÉLÉCHARGEMENT GRATUITVer 6.12, WinACHETERDe $249

Diskinternals RAID 5 data recovery software will help you overcome complications to recover RAID 5 array. Anyway, in case you experience any difficulties during the process of data recovery for RAID 5, email us or call our customer care team. Your issue will be resolved in a couple of moments, and you will be provided with the appropriate instructions.

Veuillez noter cet article.
443 revues

RAID Recovery™ 6.2Recovers all types of corrupted RAID arrays
RAID Recovery™ 6.2
Recovers all types of corrupted RAID arrays

RAID 5 Data Recovery

The problems with your data are always spontaneous. Regardless of how well you prepared for blackouts, or virus attacks, when data loss happens, you will probably need some help. Your very first question will probably be:

How to recover RAID 5 disk failure?

First of all, calm down and realize that there is recovery software available that is able to save as much of your data as possible. If you are calm and ready to take the next steps, go to the next sections of this article, where you will be provided with proper instructions on how to recover RAID 5.

The first thing you need to determine before RAID 5 data recovery is RAID 5 array configuration.

It usually consists of the following parameters:

  • The quantity of disks your RAID 5 contains. The minimal number for RAID 5 is three.
  • The disk sequence and the block size used within an array.
  • The stripe size used in your RAID 5.

RAID 5 array

This scheme is an example of basic RAID 5 containing three disks. The basic understanding of your RAID will be helpful before you start finding out how to recover RAID 5 data.

But if you don’t understand anything in tech, don’t worry. Diskinternals RAID recovery™ determines the configuration of an array automatically, and it takes a couple of minutes if proceed in the Reader/Uneraser mode. The next paragraph will be dedicated to an automatic way of RAID 5 disk failure recovery.

Recover Data from RAID 5 with software

The main thing to do to prevent data loss is backing up your data on a regular basis. Otherwise the possibility of restoring information correctly will be minimal. But anyway, you might try data recovery if you would like to save your data at least partly.

If you have encountered problems with RAID 5 data recovery, you can restore data with RAID Recovery™ by DiskInternals. This software will be able to save information and transfer it to a new location.

Defining disk configuration and technical parameters, as well as the possibility of recovery, will be made automatically. All you need is to follow the step-by-step guide provided below just for you.

Data Recovery from RAID 5 with 2 Failed Drives

RAID 5 users frequently have troubles with data recovery, regardless on array size. You will need the most powerful RAID recovery software to perform data recovery from the RAID 5 array because of complicated mechanisms of data storage. The good news is that RAID Recovery™ by DiskInternals can perform RAID 5 data recovery.

Again, if you cannot even remember when your last backup was made, the possibility of recovering your information, and, moreover, the functions of the applications you had, will probably not be restored. But you can try saving data anyway.

RAID Recovery™ by DiskInternals will make everything possible to save the maximum amount of information from your RAID 5 array.

Manual for RAID 5 array recovery

If you have faced the problem of data loss, and you are not a tech specialist, you might need some assistance to restore your data. Below you can find some step-by-step guides that might help you to make the RAID 5 data recovery process easier and faster.

The first tip is using the Diskinternals RAID recovery™ software in the Reader/Uneraser mode, because otherwise, you will spend a lot of time on disk checking. This small tip will save you a couple of hours, regardless of your array volume.

RAID 5 Data Recovery Guide:

The second tip about RAID 5 recovery is, never try to restore data on each disk separately. If earlier disks used to work as an array, restoring information from the whole array will be the one and only technically correct decision that will work. If you try to restore data on each disk separately, you are going to have multiple problems.

But let’s move on to array recovery. Regarding on the type of data loss you experience, whether the reason is physical damage to the drives or software errors, the steps leading you through data recovery will be similar. Notice that you will need a new physical drive or drives with the same capacity as your old RAID 5 array to transfer recovered information.

Steps to recover data from RAID 5

The most basic things you need to do in order to recover RAID 5 data from one drive are:

  • Pull the disks out from NAS.
  • Connect them to the computer.
  • Open the largest EXT partition in the Linux reader.
  • If that didn't work, use Linux RAID 5 Recovery.

 

These steps will help you to save the information you had on the array and then safely transfer them to the new storage. But if the reason for failure is not disk damage or software corruption, this way will probably not work.

Steps to recover data from RAID 5 with 2 failed hard drives

Performing RAID 5 failure recovery in cases when two disks have failed is risky and complicated. Even with Diskinternals RAID recovery™ software, data recovery can be done only manually. For example, if one disk is impossible to restore and the data on the second one is corrupted, parts of the data that can be read can be recovered manually.

To recover RAID 5 with 2 failed drives, do the following steps.

  1. 1. Connect the array disks to your computer as independent local disks.
  2. 2. Launch the Diskinternals RAID recovery™ software.
  3. 3. To repair RAID 5, open and perform the RAID Wizard; the new RAID disk will be added to the disk list.
  4. 4. In Reader or Uneraser mode, open the logical disk, which is contained in the Hard Drives section of the disk list from the RAID disk.
  5. 5. Highlight the data and save it to some new place using the Saving Wizard.

 

The software is pretty simple and intuitive, so you will be able to recover data from RAID 5 with 2 failed drives if you have a basic understanding of your RAID. Your data will be restored to some new location after the process is completed.

FREE DOWNLOADVer 6.2, Win BUY NOWFrom $249.00

Diskinternals RAID 5 data recovery software will help you overcome complications to recover RAID 5 array. Anyway, in case you experience any difficulties during the process of data recovery for RAID 5, email us or call our customer care team. Your issue will be resolved in a couple of moments, and you will be provided with the appropriate instructions.

Total: 0.041 Total: 0.040 body 0.040 footer: 0.000