Due to the peculiarities of the NTFS file system, for some deleted files it is impossible to determine the folder where they were located. Such files are placed in the Lost files folder. By default, this folder is not displayed. You can turn on displaying the Lost Files list using the Show Lost Files command on the SideBar. You can permanently turn on this folder in the program settings.
Note: Always check the contents of this folder no matter where your file was deleted from.